2019 Annual Awards Recipients


Minor Division Awards

Top Male Player U10 Open

Kistin Thomas - Cross Lake United
Top Male Player U12 Open

Cha'ron Halcrow - Cross Lake Giants
Top Male Player U14 Open

Morley Flett - Cross Lake Mets
Top Female Player U12 A

Naomi McKay - Westman Magic
Top Female Player U12 B

Leiara Frogg - Pimicikamak Angels


Aliyah Richard - Cross Lake Mets

Top Female Player U14 A

Danika Nell - Westman Magic
Top Female Player U16 A

Kailyn Huppe - Smitty's Terminators
Top Female Player U16 B

Delaney Houlihan - Brandon Heat
Top Female Player U19 B

Grace Urbanski - Bonivital West Black
Jean Mayne Memorial Award
Top Female Player U19 A

Loren Proven - Manitoba Thunder
Edgar Stevenson Memorial Award
Top Male Player U16/19

Dawson Ross - Pim Wolves
Eugene Michalow Memorial Award
Top Minor Team

Central Energy U19 'A' Women
Bill Sandonick Memorial Award
Top Coaching Staff - Minor Category

Westman Magic U14 'A' Girls

Kayla Alexander, Lana Dubois, Laura Cloet
Jim Adams Memorial Award
Outstanding Administrator, Builder or Executive Member

Noelle Cunningham
Bob Turner Memorial Award
Outstanding Contribution to Grassroots Softball

Bobbi-Jo Guffei
Leo Bouchard Memorial Award
Pitching Contribution

Sarah Shotton

Official Division Award

Wayne Deschouwer Kahunaverse Sports
Umpire of the Year
Jason Goudreau

Bursary Recipients

Ashley Neufeld Memorial Bursary

Rikki-Frost Hunt - Manitoba Angels
Eugene Michalow Memorial Bursary

Nicole Hammersley - Winnipeg Lightning
Softball Manitoba Bursary

Mia Rogerson - Manitoba Thunder

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information