MANITOBA SOFTBALL HALL OF FAME AND MUSEUM


President

Murray Blight

204-725-8102

mblight@mymts.net

Vice-President

Gordon Wooley

204-573-0592

gawooley1@gmail.com

Past-President

Allan Sharpe

204-229-0992

alsharpe@mymts.net

Secretary

Les Ellchuk

204-848-5061      

 lellchuk@xplornet.ca

Treasurer

Les Newman

204-299-0631

lnewman@live.ca

Director

Garth German

204-885-5381

gagerman@mymts.net

Director

Al McPherson

204-868-0418

marieannmochna@gmail.com

Director

Adrian Brown

204-890-5689

abrown@amestile.com
Director Bob Conibear 204-535-2180 conibear@mymts.net
Director Dawn Moxham 204-267-2280 dmoxie11@hotmail.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information