2015 Annual Awards

 Minor Division Awards


Top Male Player U10  Chase Muswaggon Halcrow (Pimicikamak Giants)
 Top Male Player U12 Marcel Blacksmith Jr. (Pimicikamak Warriors)
 Top Female Player U12 A Janique Balcaen (Smitty's Terminators)
Top Female Player U12 B/C Hannah Berg (Seine River 1)
Top Male Player U14  Braydon Monias (Pimicikamak Thunder)
Top Female Player U14 A Tesia Hrom (Manitoba Thunder)
Top Female Player U14 B/C Hunter Ganske (Killarney Stars)
Top Female Player U16 A Megan Wong (Smitty's Terminators)
Top Female Player U16 B/C Arjana Eilers (Brandon Heat)
2015 Edgar Stevenson Memorial Award
Top Male Player U16/U18
Preston Seymour (Pimicikamak Thunder U16)
2015 Jean Mayne Memorial Award
Top Female Player U18 A
Mary Martin (Winnipeg Lightning)
2015 Eugene Michalow Memorial Award
Top Minor Team
Smitty's Terminators U16 A 
2015 Bill Sadonick Memorial Award
Top Coach Minor Categories
Holly Kitchen (Smitty's Terminators U16) 
2015 Jim Adams Memorial Award
Outstanding Administrator, Builder or Executive Member
Rafik Abi-Saleh
2015 Bob Turner Memoial Award
Outstanding Contribution to Grassroots Softball
David Muswaggon (Pimicikamak Thunder)


Fast Pitch Division Awards

Mo Simcoff Memorial Award
Outstanding Contribution or performance in Senior Women's Category
Norlyn Dickson (Builder)
Olive Little Memorial Award
Top Female Player Senior Fast pitch
Regan Lawrence (Smitty's Juniors)
Elaine Jones Award
Top Female Player U21 Fast Pitch
Madison Hope (Smitty's Juniors)
Leo Bouchard Memorial Award
Top Coach Fast Pitch
Stefane Brunel (Notre Dame Clubs)
Wayne Gilbert Memorial Award
Top Male Player
Jeff Thomas (La Salle Bullets)


Slo-Pitch Division Awards 

Top Slo- Pitch Team Manitoba Miken Legends (Men's)
Top Male Player Competitive Slo-Pitch Russell Maskiw (Fuel)
Top Female Player Competitive Slo-Pitch Carol Chabbert (Wild)
Top Slo-Pitch Coaching Staff Mike Stecy (Manitoba Miken Legends)


Officials Awards


 Home Run Sports Umpire of The Year 

Frank Fargey (Level IV)


Bursary Recipents

2015 Softball Manitoba Bursary Recipent Brittney Schneider (Dakota)
2015 Eugene Michalow Memorial Bursary Recipent Mary Martin (Winnipeg Lightning U18)
2015 Ashley Neufeld Memorial Bursary Recipient Brittany Hince Siwicki (Smitty's Juniors)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information