2010 Annual Awards

Minor Division Awards


Top Female Player - U12

Callie Denis (Smitty's)


Top Female Player - U14

Tamara McVannel (Winnipeg Lightning 97)


Top Female Player - U16

Mia Gautron (Smitty's Terminators 95)


Top Female Player - U18

Sarah Shotton (Smitty's Terminators 91)


Top Minor Coach or Manager
Bill Sadonick Memorial Award

Aime Gautron (Smitty's Terminators 95 and Midget 91)


Top Minor Team
The Eugene Michalow Memorial Award

Winnipeg Lightning 97 Pee Wee



Fastpitch Division Awards


Top Female Player - U21 Fast Pitch
Elaine Jones Award

Deanna Mitchell (Smitty's Junior A)


Top Female Player - Senior Fast Pitch
Olive Little Memorial Award

Tara Klopak (Winnipeg Lightning)


Top Coach or Manager - Senior, Masters, Intermediate, Junior, Co-ed Fast Pitch
Leo Bouchard Memorial Award

Phil Klopak (Winnipeg Lightning) and Sam Antila (Thompson Buccaneers)


Top Fast Pitch Team

Winnipeg Lightning Senior Women



General Awards


Home Run Sports Umpire of the Year

Earl Cheasley


Outstanding Administrator, Builder or Executive Member
Jim Adams Memorial Award

Brett Turner


Softball Manitoba Bursary

Breanne Hilhorst (Killarney)


Eugene Michalow Memorial Fund Bursary

Kailee Neal (West St. Paul)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information