2016 Annual Awards Recipients

 Minor Division Awards

Top Female Player U12 A

Taylor Dawyduk - Smitty's Terminators

Top Female Player U14 A

Mia Rogerson - Manitoba Thunder
Top Female Player U14 B/C

Angela Lawrence - Southdale U14 B

Top Male Player U14 Open

Dredyn Robinson - Pimicikamak Thunder

Top Female Player U16 A

Amber Schneider - Manitoba Thunder

Edgar Stevenson Memorial Award
Top Male Player U16/U18

Keith Monias - Pimicikamak Thunder U18

Jean Mayne Memorial Award
Top Female Player U18 A

Gillian Woodward - Winnipeg Lightning 99

Eugene Michalow Memorial Award
Top Minor Team

Smitty's Terminators U14 'A' Girl's
Bill Sadonick Memorial Award
Top Coaching Staff - Minor Categories

Smitty's Terminators U14 'A' Girl's

Melanie Foster, Scott Neiles, Hailey Unger, Bridget Dorge, Jeff Aasen

Bob Turner Memoial Award
Outstanding Contribution to Grassroots Softball

Dallas Kostna - North East Softball Association


Slo-Pitch Division Awards

Top Female Player Competitive Slo-Pitch

Paige Smith - Wild

Top Slo- Pitch Team



Officials Division Awards

Home Run Sports Umpire of the Year

Manfred Glor


Bursary Recipents  

Softball Manitoba 

Cassandra Jubinville 

Eugene Michalow Memorial Bursary

Jayme Menard

Ashley Neufeld Memorial Bursary

Autumn DeGraeve


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information