2012 Annual Awards

Minor Division Awards


Top Female Player - U12 A

Amber Schneider (South Interlake Phillies)


Top Female Player - U12 B/C

Jordyn Staples (Fort Garry)


Top Female Player - U14 A

             Chelsea Dearsley (Westman Magic) and              Taylor Maidment (Smitty's Terminators)


Top Female Player - U14 B/C

Carly Dyck (Greendell Falcons)


Top Female Player - U16 A

Madison Hope (Smitty's Terminators)


Top Female Player - U18 A
Jean Mayne Memorial Award

            Brooke Seneshen (Smitty's Terminators) and            Jennifer Spencer (Winnipeg Lightning)


Top Minor Coach or Manager
Bill Sadonick Memorial Award

Gord Staples (Fort Garry U12 "B" Girls)


Top Minor Team
The Eugene Michalow Memorial Award

Smitty's Terminators U14 "A" Girls



Fastpitch Division Awards


Top Female Player - U21 Fast Pitch
Elaine Jones Award

Janis Maxwell (Smitty's U21 A)


Top Female Player - Senior Fast Pitch
Olive Little Memorial Award

Tiffany Friesen (Seine River Selects Senior "B")



Slo-Pitch Division Awards


Top Male Player - Competitive Slo-Pitch

Camron Zacharias (Manitoba Legends)



General Awards


Home Run Sports Umpire of the Year

Bruce Luebke


Outstanding Administrator, Builder or Executive Member
Jim Adams Memorial Award

Wayne Deschouwer


Outstanding Contribution to Grassroots Softball
Bob Tuner Memorial Award

Steve Hayward


Softball Manitoba Bursary

Taylor McVannel


Eugene Michalow Memorial Fund Bursary

Melanie de Peña


Ashley Neufeld Memorial Bursary

Cejay Hilhorst

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information