2000 Annual Awards


Minor Division Awards


 Top Female Player - U14

Lindsay Miller

 Top Male Player - U16
Jean Mayne Memorial Award

Colin Wiens

 Top Male Player - U18
Edgar Stevenson Memorial Award

 Erin Nieuwenburg

 Top Minor Coach or Manager
Bill Sadonick Memorial Award

 Blair Morrison

 Top Minor Team
The Eugene Michalow Memorial Award

 Winnipeg Pee Wee Lightning



Fastpitch Division Awards


Top Female Player - Senior Fast Pitch
Olive Little Memorial Award

 Heather Newsham

Top Male Player - Senior Fast Pitch
Wayne Gilbert Memorial Award

 Kevin Hamm and Ken Blue

 Top Female Player - Masters Fast Pitch
Elaine Jones Award

 Sherry Allan

 Top Male Player - Intermediate Fast Pitch

 Jeff Boch

 Top Coach or Manager - Senior, Masters, Intermediate, Junior, Co-ed Fast Pitch
Leo Bouchard Memorial Award

 Dale Newsham


Slo-Pitch Division Awards


 Top Female Player - Competitive Slo-Pitch

 Carol Chabbert

 Top Male Player - Competitive Slo-Pitch

 Ken Blue

 Top Male Player - Co-ed Slo-Pitch

 Ken Blue

 Top Coach or Manager - Men

 Ed Kulyk


General Awards


Outstanding Administrator, Builder or Executive Member
Jim Adams Memorial Award

Jim Nay

Outstanding Contribution or Performance in the Senior Women's Category
Mo Simcoff Memorial Award

Pat Dobbyn


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information